arrow-left icon arrow-right icon behance icon cart icon chevron-left icon chevron-right icon comment icon cross-circle icon cross icon expand-less-solid icon expand-less icon expand-more-solid icon expand-more icon facebook icon flickr icon google-plus icon googleplus icon instagram icon kickstarter icon link icon mail icon menu icon minus icon myspace icon payment-amazon_payments icon payment-american_express icon ApplePay payment-cirrus icon payment-diners_club icon payment-discover icon payment-google icon payment-interac icon payment-jcb icon payment-maestro icon payment-master icon payment-paypal icon payment-shopifypay payment-stripe icon payment-visa icon pinterest-circle icon pinterest icon play-circle-fill icon play-circle-outline icon plus-circle icon plus icon rss icon search icon tumblr icon twitter icon vimeo icon vine icon youtube icon

Address

701 East Bay St. Suite 106 Charleston SC 29403
Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Saturday

10AM - 6PM

 

Sunday

By Appointment 

Sarah - Hamlin Hastings

Owner SHHASTINGS@FRITZPORTER.COM

Daisy Finley

Store Manager DAISY@FRITZPORTER.COM

Becky LaRoche

Director of Textiles + Custom Furniture BECKY@FRITZPORTER.COM

Claire Berlinsky

Business Manager CLAIRE@FRITZPORTER.COM

Carlye Jane Dougherty

Director of Marketing & Events CARLYEJANE@FRITZPORTER.COM

Courtney Loadholt

Design Services COURTNEY@FRITZPORTER.COM

Hampton Slagle

Textile Logistics + Sampling Hampton@fritzporter.com

Kristina Weston

Sales Coordinator kristina@fritzporter.com

Caroline Halsey

Textiles Road Rep caroline@fritzporter.com